Scensverige – Swedish ITI

Kaplansbacken 2
SE-112 24 STOCKHOLM
+46 8 462 25 30
info@scensverige.se


Foto: Peter Knutson
Ulricha Johnson

Verksamhetschef

+46 8 462 25 31
ulricha@scensverige.se

Johanna Broman

Pressansvarig
+46 723 09 78 01
johanna@scensverige.se

Foto: Lena Norlén
Sofia Wärngård Lang

Projektledare/Medlemsansvarig

+46 8 462 25 33
sofia@scensverige.se

Foto: Lena Norlén
Lovisa Björkman

Projektledare/Informatör

+46 702 07 61 52
lovisa@scensverige.se

 

Maja Alasalmi

Praktikant

+46 72 242 03 47
maja@scensverige.se

Katinka Richter

Praktikant

+46 73 780 43 28
katinka@scensverige.se

Dimitrios Soulios

Ekonom

dimitrios.soulios@skoglundekonomi.se

 

Antonios Papadopoulos

Ekonom

antonios@promegaekonomi.se