Kontakt

Scensverige – Swedish ITI

Kaplansbacken 2
SE-112 24 STOCKHOLM
+46 8 462 25 30
info@scensverige.se

Ulricha Johnson
Verksamhetschef
+46 8 462 25 31
ulricha@scensverige.se
Foto: Peter Knutson

Isabel Kempe
Administratör
+46 8 462 25 32
isabel@scensverige.se
Foto: Isabel Kempe
Vilma Neves Seth
Projektledare
+46 8 462 25 33
vilma@scensverige.se
Johanna Broman
Kommunikatör/pressansvarig
+46 723 09 78 01
johanna@scensverige.se
Lovisa Björkman
Projektledare/Informatör
(Tjänstledig)
+46 702 07 61 52
lovisa@scensverige.se
Foto: Lena Norlén

Sofia Wärngård Lang
Projektledare/Medlemsansvarig
(Tjänstledig)
+46 8 462 25 33
sofia@scensverige.se
Foto: Lena Norlén

Brita Osafo
International Coordinator
brita@scensverige.se
+46 8 462 25 30
Antonios Papadopoulos
Ekonom
antonios@promegaekonomi.se  
Dimitrios Soulios
Ekonom
dimitrios.soulios@skoglundsekonomi.se