Kontakt

Kontakt

Scensverige – Swedish ITI

Kaplansbacken 2
SE-112 24 STOCKHOLM
+46 70 717 49 30
info@scensverige.se

Foto: Jenny Baumgartner

Ulricha Johnson
Verksamhetschef
+46 70 717 49 30
ulricha@scensverige.se

Foto: Jenny Baumgartner

Johanna Byström
Projektledare
08 721 61 31
johanna@scensverige.se

Foto: Jenny Baumgartner

Sandra Karlung
Administratör och medlemsansvarig
08 721 61 32
sandra@scensverige.se

Foto: Eva Kronfält

Jenny Baumgartner
Digital kommunikation
jenny@scensverige.se


Ekonomi

Dimitrios Soulios
Ekonom
dimitrios.soulios@skoglundsekonomi.se

Antonios Papadopoulos
Ekonom
antonios@promegaekonomi.se