Kontakt

Scensverige – Swedish ITI

Kaplansbacken 2
SE-112 24 STOCKHOLM
info@scensverige.se
08 721 61 32

Ulricha Johnson
Verksamhetschef
08 80 65 09
ulricha@scensverige.se

Johanna Byström
Projektledare
08 721 61 31
johanna@scensverige.se

Sandra Karlung
Verksamhetskoordinator och medlemsansvarig
08 721 61 32
sandra@scensverige.se

Jenny Baumgartner
Kommunikatör
0735 602081
jenny@scensverige.se

Inger Einheri
Chefsproducent Scenkonstbiennalen
inger@scensverige.se

Casia Bromberg
Projektledare Kollegor i kris
casia@scensverige.se

Joppe Svensson
Admin
joppe@scensverige.se



Ekonomi

Valdemar Seflin
Atleta Redovisning AB
info@atleta.se

Sol-Angelica Adolfsson
Atleta Redovisning AB
info@atleta.se